:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Full-Time
  • Name: Chuan-Chin Chiao
  • Title: Professor and Director
  • ccchiao@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 646,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: (03)5742464
  • Lab Ext.: (03)5715131#33478
  • Name: Hwan-You Chang
  • Title: Professor
  • hychang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 518,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742910
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742909
  • Name: Jui-Chou Hsu
  • Title: Professor
  • jchsu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 523,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742768
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#35858
  • Name: Linyi Chen
  • Title: Professor
  • lchen@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 638,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742775
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33473
  • Name: Ming-Der Perng
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • mdperng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 105W,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742024
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33490
  • Name: Mou-Chieh Kao
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • mckao@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 307,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742472
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33456
  • Name: Shin- Rung Yeh
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • sryeh@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 538,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742690
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33197
  • Name: Yu-Chun Lin
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • ycl@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 528,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742421
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742689
  • Name: Chun-Chao Wang
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • ccwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 527,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5162589
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33484
  • Non-Affiliated
  • Name: Chiung-Tong Chen
  • Title: Professor
  • ctchen@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: 037-246-166#35711
  • Name: Hwei-Hsien Chen
  • Title: Professor
  • hwei@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: 037-246166-36707
  • Name: Gong-shen Chen
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • cgchen@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Adjunct
  • Name: Huey-Kang Sytwu
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • sytwu@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: 037-246166#31010
  • Name: Lu-hai Wang
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • luhaiwang@mail.cmu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel.: 04-22053366#1012
  • Name: Shih-Feng Tsai
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • petsai@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: 037-246166#35310
  • Name: Yen-Chung Chang
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • ycchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 423,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742754
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33471
  • Name: Chun-hui Chang
  • Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • changch@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 531,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742758
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33486
  • Retired
  • Name: Kuan- Rong Lee
  • Title: Professor
  • krlee@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 219,LS Bldg. I
  • Name: Thy-Hou Lin
  • Title: Professor
  • thlin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 430,LS Bldg. II
  • Name: Yin-Chang Liu
  • Title: Professor
  • ycliu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 501,LS Bldg. I
  • cron web_use_log